Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Teachers » Teachers

Teachers

 
UPDATED TEACHER DEPARTMENT EMAIL
  Brandon Armstrong Capstone barmstrong@tipton-county.com
  Camille Beach-Ballard CTE-Health Occupations abeachballard@tipton-county.com
  Tonya Bell SPED tbell2@tipton-county.com
  Cheryl Bernardini English cbernardini@tipton-county.com
  Tonya Bounds Social Studies tbounds@tipton-county.com
  Matthew Bowsher Music mbowsher@tipton-county.com
  Keagan Bran Mathematics rbran@tipton-county.com
  Latrell Bryant Foreign Language lbryant@tipton-county.com
  Kellee Buford Social Studies kbuford@tipton-county.com
  Rachel Burke English rburke@tipton-county.com
  Laurie Burlison History lburlison@tipton-county.com
  Beth Bursi English bbursi@tipton-county.com
  Angela Clark Social Studies aclark@tipton-county.com
  Kim Collier Mathematics kmcollier@tipton-county.com
  Bridget Collins Science bcollins@tipton-county.com
  Michelle Collins Science mcollins@tipton-county.com
  Jamie Comer Mathematics jcomer@tipton-county.com
  Shelby Covert CTE-Agriculture snewman@tipton-county.com
  Michelle Daniels English mdaniels@tipton-county.com
  Michael David Social Studies mdavid@tipton-county.com
  Evelyn Delashmit English edelashmit@tipton-county.com
  Jonathan Findley Music jfindley@tipton-county.com
  Eddie Foster SPED efoster@tipton-county.com
  Stan Gatlin Science sgatlin2@tipton-county.com
  Peter Gillespie Mathematics pgillespie@tipton-county.com
  Katy Greathouse CTE-Family & Consumer Science kgreathouse@tipton-county.com
  Kim Greer Mathematics kgreer@tipton-county.com
  Courtney Harris Mathematics charris@tipton-county.com
  Nicole Hensley Library nhensley@tipton-county.com
card 11 Laura Drew Holmes SPED/English lholmes@tipton-county.com
  April Howard CTE-Business aphoward@tipton-county.com
  Jackie Howard CTE-Marketing jhoward@tipton-county.com
  Swayne Huffman CTE-Agriculture shuffman@tipton-county.com
  Cheryl Jacobs Science cjacobs1@tipton-county.com
  Robin Jacobs Social Studies/Wellness rjacobs@tipton-county.com
  Kim Jones Science kjones@tipton-county.com
  Carla Kelly Foreign Language ckelly@tipton-county.com
  Terri Lea CTE-Agriculture tlea@tipton-county.com
  Jodi Lloyd CTE-Health Occupations jlloyd@tipton-county.com
  Brooke Manning ACT Prep bmanning@tipton-county.com
  Becky McBride English bmcbride@tipton-county.com
  Courtney McGinnis Social Studies cmcginnis@tipton-county.com
  Rick McLaughlin Social Studies rmclaughlin@tipton-county.com
  Dana Mills CTE-Agriculture dmills@tipton-county.com
  Matthew Morris Mathematics mmorris@tipton-county.com
  Brian Oswalt Wellness boswalt@tipton-county.com
  William Ray ISP wray@tipton-county.com
  Leandra Roberts English lroberts@tipton-county.com
  Phil Ruse Science pruse@tipton-county.com
  Hannah Rushing Foreign Language hrushing@tipton-county.com
  Hayden Scott SPED/Mathematics hscott@tipton-county.com
  Kate Scott CTE-Family & Consumer Science kscott@tipton-county.com
  Danielle Smith CTE-Business dsmith@tipton-county.com
  Dr. Patrick Smith English psmith@tipton-county.com
  Reed Spicer Wellness rspicer@tipton-county.com
  Bonnie Strain SPED/English bstrain@tipton-county.com
  Brooke Turner Mathematics hturner@tipton-county.com
  Jennifer Turner English jturner@tipton-county.com
  Rebecca Walker Mathematics rwalker@tipton-county.com
  Kelsi Williams SPED kwilliams@tipton-county.com
  Melinda Williams Science mwilliams2@tipton-county.com
  Dr. Don Wilson Social Studies dwilson@tipton-county.com
  Melissa Wilson ACT Prep mwilson@tipton-county.com
  Lori Witherington CTE-Health Occupations lwitherington@tipton-county.com
  Ryan Wood Mathematics rwood@tipton-county.com
  Mark Yoder English myoder@tipton-county.com