Cardinal Family‎ > ‎

Teachers

2016-2017 Teacher List--This list will replace the old list after 8/16. It is still linked for teacher convenience. 

Teachers List


UPDATED*  
TEACHER WEB PAGE
DEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESS


Cheryl Bernardini

English

cbernardini@tipton-county.com


Tina Bodenheimer

English

tbodenheimer@tipton-county.com


Tonya Bounds

ACT

tbounds@tipton-county.com


Janie Brammer

English

jjackson@tipton-county.com


Latrell Bryant

Foreign Language

lbryant@tipton-county.com

Kellee Buford

Social Studies

kbuford@tipton-county.com

Laurie BurlisonSocial Studieslburlison@tipton-county.com

Rachel Burke

English

rburke@tipton-county.com


Beth Bursi

English

bbursi@tipton-county.com

Dawn Carmack

Social Studies

dcarmack@tipton-county.com

Courtney Chumley

Math

cchumley@tipton-county.com

Angela Clark

Social Studies

aclark@tipon-county.com

Kim Collier

Math

kmcollier@tipton-county.com


Bridget Collins

Science

bcollins@tipton-county.com


Michelle Collins

Science

mcollins@tipton-county.com


Jamie Comer

Math

jcomer@tipton-county.com


Michelle Daniels

English

mdaniels@tipton-county.com

 Michael David Social Studies mdavid@tipton-county.com 

Laura Dean

Math/SPED

ldean@tipton-county.com


Barrett Earnest

Wellness

bearnest@tipton-county.com


Jonathan Findley

Music

jfindley@tipton-county.com


Patrick Flakes

Math

pflakes@tipton-county.com


Shari Garrett

SPED

sgarrett@tipton-county.com


Stan Gatlin

Science

sgatlin2@tipton-county.com

Peter Gillespie

Math

pgillespie@tipton-county.com


Katy Greathouse

CTE

kgreathouse@tipton-county.com

Kim Greer

Math

kgreer@tipton-county.com


Max Griffith

Wellness

mgriffith@tipton-county.com

Laura Drew Holmes

English/SPED

lholmes@tipton-county.com

 Lisa Horton  Mathlhorton@tipton-county.com 

April Howard

CTE

aphoward@tipton-county.com

Jackie Howard

CTE

jhoward@tipton-county.com


Swayne Huffman

CTE

shuffman@tipton-county.com


Cheryl Jacobs

Science

cjacobs1@tipton-county.com

 Robin Jacobs    Wellness  rjacobs@tipton-county.com

Donna Jerry

SPED

djerry@tipton-county.com

Marilyn Johnson

Foreign Language

mjohnson1@tipton-county.com


Kim Jones

Science

kjones@tipton-county.com

Carla Kelly

Foreign Language

ckelly@tipton-county.com


Terri Lea

CTE

tlea@tipton-county.com


William Lea

CTE

wlea@tipton-county.com

 Ali Lightfoot   Mathalightfoot@tipton-county.com 

Jodi Lloyd

CTE

jlloyd@tipton-county.com

 Ted Maclin Science emaclin@tipton-county.com 
 Aaron Marshall Wellnessamarshall@tipton-county.com 

Becky McBride

English

bmcbride@tipton-county.com


Courtney McGinnis

Social Studies

cmcginnis@tipton-county.com


Rick McLaughlin

Social Studies

rmclaughlin@tipton-county.com


Richard Montoya

Science

rmontoya@tipton-county.com


Jeff Moore

Music

jmoore@tipton-county.com

Danielle Smith

CTE

dsmith@tipton-county.com


Brian Oswalt

Wellness

boswalt@tipton-county.com


Jarrett Owens

Math

jowens@tipton-county.com

 Tiffany Porter  Wellnesstporter@tipton-county.com 

Michelle Rankin

Science

mrankin@tipton-county.com


William Ray

Wellness

wray@tipton-county.com


Fuzell Richardson

SPED/Math

frichardson@tipton-county.com

Bailey RickMath  braffety@tipton-county.com

Leandra Roberts

English

lroberts@tipton-county.com

Phil Ruse

Science

pruse@tipton-county.com


Mike Ryan

Science

mryan@tipton-county.com


Kate Scott

CTE

kscott@tipton-county.com

April Simpson

Math

asimpson@tipton-county.com

  Amy ShrumEnglish ashrum@tipton-county.com 

 
DanielCTE  dsmith@tipton-county.com

Patrick Smith

English

psmith@tipton-county.com


Tracy Speight

ACT

tspeight@tipton-county.com


Emily Stewart

English/SPED

estewart@tipton-county.com

Mitchell Stitt

Math

mstitt@tipton-county.com

Ashley Strain

CTE

astrain@tipton-county.com


Bonnie Strain

English/SPED

bstrain@tipton-county.com

Jennifer Turner

English

jturner@tipton-county.com

  Lynn Vetter Math/SPED lvetter@tipton-county.com

Rebecca Walker

Math

rwalker@tipton-county.com


Tom White

Wellness

twhite2@tipton-county.com


Michael Wickersham

Wellness

mwickersham@tipton-county.com

Don Wilson

Social Studies

dwilson@tipton-county.com


Melissa Wilson

ACT

mwilson@tipton-county.com


Lori Witherington

CTE

lwitherington@tipton-county.com

 Ryan Wood  Mathrwood@tipton-county.com 
  Joshua Wyatt Mathjwyatt@tipton-county.com 

Mark Yoder

English

myoder@tipton-county.com


*Pages are required to be updated at least annually.